Skip to main content

People

Benton D Shirey

Benton Shirey, Director of University Advising
  • Director
  • Department: University Advising
  • Office: Charles Douglas Whitlock Building 347
  • Mailing Address: Charles Douglas Whitlock Building CPO 64
  • Email: benton.shirey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2276

Lora Meagan Cox

Cox
  • Admin Assistant I
  • Department: University Advising
  • Office: Whitlock Building 347
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock Building CPO 64
  • Email: meagan.cox@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2276
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Tiffany Jean Hampton

Tiffany Hampton pic
  • Retention Analyst
  • Department: University Advising
  • Office: Whitlock Building 347
  • Mailing Address: Charles Douglas Whitlock Building CPO 64
  • Email: tiffany.hampton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2276
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Bethany Robinson Warner

bethany
  • Academic Advisor
  • Department: University Advising
  • Office: Whitlock Building 347
  • Mailing Address: Charles douglas Whitlock Building CPO 64
  • Email: bethany.warner@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2276
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Jacob Cale Colbert

cale colbert
  • Academic Advisor
  • Department: University Advising
  • Office: Whitlock 347
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 64
  • Email: cale.colbert@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2276
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Deanna Lee Johnson

Deanna Johnson
  • Academic Advisor
  • Department: Advising
  • Office: Whitlock 330
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 64
  • Email: deanna.johnson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8082
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/